The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 June 1897
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 June 1897
3 Thursday, 3 June 1897
4 Friday, 4 June 1897
5 Saturday, 5 June 1897
6 Sunday, 6 June 1897
7 Monday, 7 June 1897
8 Tuesday, 8 June 1897
9 Wednesday, 9 June 1897
10 Thursday, 10 June 1897
11 Friday, 11 June 1897
12 Saturday, 12 June 1897
13 Sunday, 13 June 1897
14 Monday, 14 June 1897
15 Tuesday, 15 June 1897
16 Wednesday, 16 June 1897
17 Thursday, 17 June 1897
18 Friday, 18 June 1897
19 Saturday, 19 June 1897
20 Sunday, 20 June 1897
21 Monday, 21 June 1897
22 Tuesday, 22 June 1897
23 Wednesday, 23 June 1897
24 Thursday, 24 June 1897
25 Friday, 25 June 1897
26 Saturday, 26 June 1897
27 Sunday, 27 June 1897
28 Monday, 28 June 1897
29 Tuesday, 29 June 1897
30 Wednesday, 30 June 1897