The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 December 1896
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 December 1896
3 Thursday, 3 December 1896
4 Friday, 4 December 1896
5 Saturday, 5 December 1896
6 Sunday, 6 December 1896
7 Monday, 7 December 1896
8 Tuesday, 8 December 1896
9 Wednesday, 9 December 1896
10 Thursday, 10 December 1896
11 Friday, 11 December 1896
12 Saturday, 12 December 1896
13 Sunday, 13 December 1896
14 Monday, 14 December 1896
15 Tuesday, 15 December 1896
16 Wednesday, 16 December 1896
17 Thursday, 17 December 1896
18 Friday, 18 December 1896
19 Saturday, 19 December 1896
20 Sunday, 20 December 1896
21 Monday, 21 December 1896
22 Tuesday, 22 December 1896
23 Wednesday, 23 December 1896
24 Thursday, 24 December 1896
25 Friday, 25 December 1896
26 Saturday, 26 December 1896
27 Sunday, 27 December 1896
28 Monday, 28 December 1896
29 Tuesday, 29 December 1896
30 Wednesday, 30 December 1896
31 Thursday, 31 December 1896