The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 June 1896
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 June 1896
3 Wednesday, 3 June 1896
4 Thursday, 4 June 1896
5 Friday, 5 June 1896
6 Saturday, 6 June 1896
7 Sunday, 7 June 1896
8 Monday, 8 June 1896
9 Tuesday, 9 June 1896
10 Wednesday, 10 June 1896
11 Thursday, 11 June 1896
12 Friday, 12 June 1896
13 Saturday, 13 June 1896
14 Sunday, 14 June 1896
15 Monday, 15 June 1896
16 Tuesday, 16 June 1896
17 Wednesday, 17 June 1896
18 Thursday, 18 June 1896
19 Friday, 19 June 1896
20 Saturday, 20 June 1896
21 Sunday, 21 June 1896
22 Monday, 22 June 1896
23 Tuesday, 23 June 1896
24 Wednesday, 24 June 1896
25 Thursday, 25 June 1896
26 Friday, 26 June 1896
27 Saturday, 27 June 1896
28 Sunday, 28 June 1896
29 Monday, 29 June 1896
30 Tuesday, 30 June 1896