The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 April 1896
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 April 1896
3 Friday, 3 April 1896
4 Saturday, 4 April 1896
5 Sunday, 5 April 1896
6 Monday, 6 April 1896
7 Tuesday, 7 April 1896
8 Wednesday, 8 April 1896
9 Thursday, 9 April 1896
10 Friday, 10 April 1896
11 Saturday, 11 April 1896
12 Sunday, 12 April 1896
13 Monday, 13 April 1896
14 Tuesday, 14 April 1896
15 Wednesday, 15 April 1896
16 Thursday, 16 April 1896
17 Friday, 17 April 1896
18 Saturday, 18 April 1896
19 Sunday, 19 April 1896
20 Monday, 20 April 1896
21 Tuesday, 21 April 1896
22 Wednesday, 22 April 1896
23 Thursday, 23 April 1896
24 Friday, 24 April 1896
25 Saturday, 25 April 1896
26 Sunday, 26 April 1896
27 Monday, 27 April 1896
28 Tuesday, 28 April 1896
29 Wednesday, 29 April 1896
30 Thursday, 30 April 1896