The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 March 1896
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 March 1896
3 Tuesday, 3 March 1896
4 Wednesday, 4 March 1896
5 Thursday, 5 March 1896
6 Friday, 6 March 1896
7 Saturday, 7 March 1896
8 Sunday, 8 March 1896
9 Monday, 9 March 1896
10 Tuesday, 10 March 1896
11 Wednesday, 11 March 1896
12 Thursday, 12 March 1896
13 Friday, 13 March 1896
14 Saturday, 14 March 1896
15 Sunday, 15 March 1896
16 Monday, 16 March 1896
17 Tuesday, 17 March 1896
18 Wednesday, 18 March 1896
19 Thursday, 19 March 1896
20 Friday, 20 March 1896
21 Saturday, 21 March 1896
22 Sunday, 22 March 1896
23 Monday, 23 March 1896
24 Tuesday, 24 March 1896
25 Wednesday, 25 March 1896
26 Thursday, 26 March 1896
27 Friday, 27 March 1896
28 Saturday, 28 March 1896
29 Sunday, 29 March 1896
30 Monday, 30 March 1896
31 Tuesday, 31 March 1896