The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 February 1896
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 February 1896
3 Monday, 3 February 1896
4 Tuesday, 4 February 1896
5 Wednesday, 5 February 1896
6 Thursday, 6 February 1896
7 Friday, 7 February 1896
8 Saturday, 8 February 1896
9 Sunday, 9 February 1896
10 Monday, 10 February 1896
11 Tuesday, 11 February 1896
12 Wednesday, 12 February 1896
13 Thursday, 13 February 1896
14 Friday, 14 February 1896
15 Saturday, 15 February 1896
16 Sunday, 16 February 1896
17 Monday, 17 February 1896
18 Tuesday, 18 February 1896
19 Wednesday, 19 February 1896
20 Thursday, 20 February 1896
21 Friday, 21 February 1896
22 Saturday, 22 February 1896
23 Sunday, 23 February 1896
24 Monday, 24 February 1896
25 Tuesday, 25 February 1896
26 Wednesday, 26 February 1896
27 Thursday, 27 February 1896
28 Friday, 28 February 1896
29 Saturday, 29 February 1896