The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 December 1895
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 December 1895
3 Tuesday, 3 December 1895
4 Wednesday, 4 December 1895
5 Thursday, 5 December 1895
6 Friday, 6 December 1895
7 Saturday, 7 December 1895
8 Sunday, 8 December 1895
9 Monday, 9 December 1895
10 Tuesday, 10 December 1895
11 Wednesday, 11 December 1895
12 Thursday, 12 December 1895
13 Friday, 13 December 1895
14 Saturday, 14 December 1895
15 Sunday, 15 December 1895
16 Monday, 16 December 1895
17 Tuesday, 17 December 1895
18 Wednesday, 18 December 1895
19 Thursday, 19 December 1895
20 Friday, 20 December 1895
21 Saturday, 21 December 1895
22 Sunday, 22 December 1895
23 Monday, 23 December 1895
24 Tuesday, 24 December 1895
25 Wednesday, 25 December 1895
26 Thursday, 26 December 1895
27 Friday, 27 December 1895
28 Saturday, 28 December 1895
29 Sunday, 29 December 1895
30 Monday, 30 December 1895
31 Tuesday, 31 December 1895