The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 May 1895
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 May 1895
3 Friday, 3 May 1895
4 Saturday, 4 May 1895
5 Sunday, 5 May 1895
6 Monday, 6 May 1895
7 Tuesday, 7 May 1895
8 Wednesday, 8 May 1895
9 Thursday, 9 May 1895
10 Friday, 10 May 1895
11 Saturday, 11 May 1895
12 Sunday, 12 May 1895
13 Monday, 13 May 1895
14 Tuesday, 14 May 1895
15 Wednesday, 15 May 1895
16 Thursday, 16 May 1895
17 Friday, 17 May 1895
18 Saturday, 18 May 1895
19 Sunday, 19 May 1895
20 Monday, 20 May 1895
21 Tuesday, 21 May 1895
22 Wednesday, 22 May 1895
23 Thursday, 23 May 1895
24 Friday, 24 May 1895
25 Saturday, 25 May 1895
26 Sunday, 26 May 1895
27 Monday, 27 May 1895
28 Tuesday, 28 May 1895
29 Wednesday, 29 May 1895
30 Thursday, 30 May 1895
31 Friday, 31 May 1895