The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 April 1895
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 April 1895
3 Wednesday, 3 April 1895
4 Thursday, 4 April 1895
5 Friday, 5 April 1895
6 Saturday, 6 April 1895
7 Sunday, 7 April 1895
8 Monday, 8 April 1895
9 Tuesday, 9 April 1895
10 Wednesday, 10 April 1895
11 Thursday, 11 April 1895
12 Friday, 12 April 1895
13 Saturday, 13 April 1895
14 Sunday, 14 April 1895
15 Monday, 15 April 1895
16 Tuesday, 16 April 1895
17 Wednesday, 17 April 1895
18 Thursday, 18 April 1895
19 Friday, 19 April 1895
20 Saturday, 20 April 1895
21 Sunday, 21 April 1895
22 Monday, 22 April 1895
23 Tuesday, 23 April 1895
24 Wednesday, 24 April 1895
25 Thursday, 25 April 1895
26 Friday, 26 April 1895
27 Saturday, 27 April 1895
28 Sunday, 28 April 1895
29 Monday, 29 April 1895
30 Tuesday, 30 April 1895