The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 January 1895
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 January 1895
3 Thursday, 3 January 1895
4 Friday, 4 January 1895
5 Saturday, 5 January 1895
6 Sunday, 6 January 1895
7 Monday, 7 January 1895
8 Tuesday, 8 January 1895
9 Wednesday, 9 January 1895
10 Thursday, 10 January 1895
11 Friday, 11 January 1895
12 Saturday, 12 January 1895
13 Sunday, 13 January 1895
14 Monday, 14 January 1895
15 Tuesday, 15 January 1895
16 Wednesday, 16 January 1895
17 Thursday, 17 January 1895
18 Friday, 18 January 1895
19 Saturday, 19 January 1895
20 Sunday, 20 January 1895
21 Monday, 21 January 1895
22 Tuesday, 22 January 1895
23 Wednesday, 23 January 1895
24 Thursday, 24 January 1895
25 Friday, 25 January 1895
26 Saturday, 26 January 1895
27 Sunday, 27 January 1895
28 Monday, 28 January 1895
29 Tuesday, 29 January 1895
30 Wednesday, 30 January 1895
31 Thursday, 31 January 1895