The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 December 1894
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 December 1894
3 Monday, 3 December 1894
4 Tuesday, 4 December 1894
5 Wednesday, 5 December 1894
6 Thursday, 6 December 1894
7 Friday, 7 December 1894
8 Saturday, 8 December 1894
9 Sunday, 9 December 1894
10 Monday, 10 December 1894
11 Tuesday, 11 December 1894
12 Wednesday, 12 December 1894
13 Thursday, 13 December 1894
14 Friday, 14 December 1894
15 Saturday, 15 December 1894
16 Sunday, 16 December 1894
17 Monday, 17 December 1894
18 Tuesday, 18 December 1894
19 Wednesday, 19 December 1894
20 Thursday, 20 December 1894
21 Friday, 21 December 1894
22 Saturday, 22 December 1894
23 Sunday, 23 December 1894
24 Monday, 24 December 1894
25 Tuesday, 25 December 1894
26 Wednesday, 26 December 1894
27 Thursday, 27 December 1894
28 Friday, 28 December 1894
29 Saturday, 29 December 1894
30 Sunday, 30 December 1894
31 Monday, 31 December 1894