The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 October 1894
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 October 1894
3 Wednesday, 3 October 1894
4 Thursday, 4 October 1894
5 Friday, 5 October 1894
6 Saturday, 6 October 1894
7 Sunday, 7 October 1894
8 Monday, 8 October 1894
9 Tuesday, 9 October 1894
10 Wednesday, 10 October 1894
11 Thursday, 11 October 1894
12 Friday, 12 October 1894
13 Saturday, 13 October 1894
14 Sunday, 14 October 1894
15 Monday, 15 October 1894
16 Tuesday, 16 October 1894
17 Wednesday, 17 October 1894
18 Thursday, 18 October 1894
19 Friday, 19 October 1894
20 Saturday, 20 October 1894
21 Sunday, 21 October 1894
22 Monday, 22 October 1894
23 Tuesday, 23 October 1894
24 Wednesday, 24 October 1894
25 Thursday, 25 October 1894
26 Friday, 26 October 1894
27 Saturday, 27 October 1894
28 Sunday, 28 October 1894
29 Monday, 29 October 1894
30 Tuesday, 30 October 1894
31 Wednesday, 31 October 1894