The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 April 1894
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 April 1894
3 Tuesday, 3 April 1894
4 Wednesday, 4 April 1894
5 Thursday, 5 April 1894
6 Friday, 6 April 1894
7 Saturday, 7 April 1894
8 Sunday, 8 April 1894
9 Monday, 9 April 1894
10 Tuesday, 10 April 1894
11 Wednesday, 11 April 1894
12 Thursday, 12 April 1894
13 Friday, 13 April 1894
14 Saturday, 14 April 1894
15 Sunday, 15 April 1894
16 Monday, 16 April 1894
17 Tuesday, 17 April 1894
18 Wednesday, 18 April 1894
19 Thursday, 19 April 1894
20 Friday, 20 April 1894
21 Saturday, 21 April 1894
22 Sunday, 22 April 1894
23 Monday, 23 April 1894
24 Tuesday, 24 April 1894
25 Wednesday, 25 April 1894
26 Thursday, 26 April 1894
27 Friday, 27 April 1894
28 Saturday, 28 April 1894
29 Sunday, 29 April 1894
30 Monday, 30 April 1894