The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 March 1894
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 March 1894
3 Saturday, 3 March 1894
4 Sunday, 4 March 1894
5 Monday, 5 March 1894
6 Tuesday, 6 March 1894
7 Wednesday, 7 March 1894
8 Thursday, 8 March 1894
9 Friday, 9 March 1894
10 Saturday, 10 March 1894
11 Sunday, 11 March 1894
12 Monday, 12 March 1894
13 Tuesday, 13 March 1894
14 Wednesday, 14 March 1894
15 Thursday, 15 March 1894
16 Friday, 16 March 1894
17 Saturday, 17 March 1894
18 Sunday, 18 March 1894
19 Monday, 19 March 1894
20 Tuesday, 20 March 1894
21 Wednesday, 21 March 1894
22 Thursday, 22 March 1894
23 Friday, 23 March 1894
24 Saturday, 24 March 1894
25 Sunday, 25 March 1894
26 Monday, 26 March 1894
27 Tuesday, 27 March 1894
28 Wednesday, 28 March 1894
29 Thursday, 29 March 1894
30 Friday, 30 March 1894
31 Saturday, 31 March 1894