The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 July 1888
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 July 1888
3 Tuesday, 3 July 1888
4 Wednesday, 4 July 1888
5 Thursday, 5 July 1888
6 Friday, 6 July 1888
7 Saturday, 7 July 1888
8 Sunday, 8 July 1888
9 Monday, 9 July 1888
10 Tuesday, 10 July 1888
11 Wednesday, 11 July 1888
12 Thursday, 12 July 1888
13 Friday, 13 July 1888
14 Saturday, 14 July 1888
15 Sunday, 15 July 1888
16 Monday, 16 July 1888
17 Tuesday, 17 July 1888
18 Wednesday, 18 July 1888
19 Thursday, 19 July 1888
20 Friday, 20 July 1888
21 Saturday, 21 July 1888
22 Sunday, 22 July 1888
23 Monday, 23 July 1888
24 Tuesday, 24 July 1888
25 Wednesday, 25 July 1888
26 Thursday, 26 July 1888
27 Friday, 27 July 1888
28 Saturday, 28 July 1888
29 Sunday, 29 July 1888
30 Monday, 30 July 1888
31 Tuesday, 31 July 1888