The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 December 1887
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 December 1887
3 Saturday, 3 December 1887
4 Sunday, 4 December 1887
5 Monday, 5 December 1887
6 Tuesday, 6 December 1887
7 Wednesday, 7 December 1887
8 Thursday, 8 December 1887
9 Friday, 9 December 1887
10 Saturday, 10 December 1887
11 Sunday, 11 December 1887
12 Monday, 12 December 1887
13 Tuesday, 13 December 1887
14 Wednesday, 14 December 1887
15 Thursday, 15 December 1887
16 Friday, 16 December 1887
17 Saturday, 17 December 1887
18 Sunday, 18 December 1887
19 Monday, 19 December 1887
20 Tuesday, 20 December 1887
21 Wednesday, 21 December 1887
22 Thursday, 22 December 1887
23 Friday, 23 December 1887
24 Saturday, 24 December 1887
25 Sunday, 25 December 1887
26 Monday, 26 December 1887
27 Tuesday, 27 December 1887
28 Wednesday, 28 December 1887
29 Thursday, 29 December 1887
30 Friday, 30 December 1887
31 Saturday, 31 December 1887