The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 February 1887
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 February 1887
3 Thursday, 3 February 1887
4 Friday, 4 February 1887
5 Saturday, 5 February 1887
6 Sunday, 6 February 1887
7 Monday, 7 February 1887
8 Tuesday, 8 February 1887
9 Wednesday, 9 February 1887
10 Thursday, 10 February 1887
11 Friday, 11 February 1887
12 Saturday, 12 February 1887
13 Sunday, 13 February 1887
14 Monday, 14 February 1887
15 Tuesday, 15 February 1887
16 Wednesday, 16 February 1887
17 Thursday, 17 February 1887
18 Friday, 18 February 1887
19 Saturday, 19 February 1887
20 Sunday, 20 February 1887
21 Monday, 21 February 1887
22 Tuesday, 22 February 1887
23 Wednesday, 23 February 1887
24 Thursday, 24 February 1887
25 Friday, 25 February 1887
26 Saturday, 26 February 1887
27 Sunday, 27 February 1887
28 Monday, 28 February 1887