The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 June 1886
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 June 1886
3 Thursday, 3 June 1886
4 Friday, 4 June 1886
5 Saturday, 5 June 1886
6 Sunday, 6 June 1886
7 Monday, 7 June 1886
8 Tuesday, 8 June 1886
9 Wednesday, 9 June 1886
10 Thursday, 10 June 1886
11 Friday, 11 June 1886
12 Saturday, 12 June 1886
13 Sunday, 13 June 1886
14 Monday, 14 June 1886
15 Tuesday, 15 June 1886
16 Wednesday, 16 June 1886
17 Thursday, 17 June 1886
18 Friday, 18 June 1886
19 Saturday, 19 June 1886
20 Sunday, 20 June 1886
21 Monday, 21 June 1886
22 Tuesday, 22 June 1886
23 Wednesday, 23 June 1886
24 Thursday, 24 June 1886
25 Friday, 25 June 1886
26 Saturday, 26 June 1886
27 Sunday, 27 June 1886
28 Monday, 28 June 1886
29 Tuesday, 29 June 1886
30 Wednesday, 30 June 1886