The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 December 1885
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 December 1885
3 Thursday, 3 December 1885
4 Friday, 4 December 1885
5 Saturday, 5 December 1885
6 Sunday, 6 December 1885
7 Monday, 7 December 1885
8 Tuesday, 8 December 1885
9 Wednesday, 9 December 1885
10 Thursday, 10 December 1885
11 Friday, 11 December 1885
12 Saturday, 12 December 1885
13 Sunday, 13 December 1885
14 Monday, 14 December 1885
15 Tuesday, 15 December 1885
16 Wednesday, 16 December 1885
17 Thursday, 17 December 1885
18 Friday, 18 December 1885
19 Saturday, 19 December 1885
20 Sunday, 20 December 1885
21 Monday, 21 December 1885
22 Tuesday, 22 December 1885
23 Wednesday, 23 December 1885
24 Thursday, 24 December 1885
25 Friday, 25 December 1885
26 Saturday, 26 December 1885
27 Sunday, 27 December 1885
28 Monday, 28 December 1885
29 Tuesday, 29 December 1885
30 Wednesday, 30 December 1885
31 Thursday, 31 December 1885