The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 March 1883
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 March 1883
3 Saturday, 3 March 1883
4 Sunday, 4 March 1883
5 Monday, 5 March 1883
6 Tuesday, 6 March 1883
7 Wednesday, 7 March 1883
8 Thursday, 8 March 1883
9 Friday, 9 March 1883
10 Saturday, 10 March 1883
11 Sunday, 11 March 1883
12 Monday, 12 March 1883
13 Tuesday, 13 March 1883
14 Wednesday, 14 March 1883
15 Thursday, 15 March 1883
16 Friday, 16 March 1883
17 Saturday, 17 March 1883
18 Sunday, 18 March 1883
19 Monday, 19 March 1883
20 Tuesday, 20 March 1883
21 Wednesday, 21 March 1883
22 Thursday, 22 March 1883
23 Friday, 23 March 1883
24 Saturday, 24 March 1883
25 Sunday, 25 March 1883
26 Monday, 26 March 1883
27 Tuesday, 27 March 1883
28 Wednesday, 28 March 1883
29 Thursday, 29 March 1883
30 Friday, 30 March 1883
31 Saturday, 31 March 1883