Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 January 1883
2 Tuesday, 2 January 1883
3 Wednesday, 3 January 1883
4 Thursday, 4 January 1883
5 Friday, 5 January 1883
6 Saturday, 6 January 1883
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 January 1883
8 Monday, 8 January 1883
9 Tuesday, 9 January 1883
10 Wednesday, 10 January 1883
11 Thursday, 11 January 1883
12 Friday, 12 January 1883
13 Saturday, 13 January 1883
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 January 1883
15 Monday, 15 January 1883
16 Tuesday, 16 January 1883
17 Wednesday, 17 January 1883
18 Thursday, 18 January 1883
19 Friday, 19 January 1883
20 Saturday, 20 January 1883
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 January 1883
22 Monday, 22 January 1883
23 Tuesday, 23 January 1883
24 Wednesday, 24 January 1883
25 Thursday, 25 January 1883
26 Friday, 26 January 1883
27 Saturday, 27 January 1883
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 January 1883
29 Monday, 29 January 1883
30 Tuesday, 30 January 1883
31 Wednesday, 31 January 1883