Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 April 1882
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 April 1882
3 Monday, 3 April 1882
4 Tuesday, 4 April 1882
5 Wednesday, 5 April 1882
6 Thursday, 6 April 1882
7 Friday, 7 April 1882
8 Saturday, 8 April 1882
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 April 1882
10 Monday, 10 April 1882
11 Tuesday, 11 April 1882
12 Wednesday, 12 April 1882
13 Thursday, 13 April 1882
14 Friday, 14 April 1882
15 Saturday, 15 April 1882
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 April 1882
17 Monday, 17 April 1882
18 Tuesday, 18 April 1882
19 Wednesday, 19 April 1882
20 Thursday, 20 April 1882
21 Friday, 21 April 1882
22 Saturday, 22 April 1882
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 April 1882
24 Monday, 24 April 1882
25 Tuesday, 25 April 1882
26 Wednesday, 26 April 1882
27 Thursday, 27 April 1882
28 Friday, 28 April 1882
29 Saturday, 29 April 1882
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 April 1882