Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 February 1882
2 Thursday, 2 February 1882
3 Friday, 3 February 1882
4 Saturday, 4 February 1882
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 February 1882
6 Monday, 6 February 1882
7 Tuesday, 7 February 1882
8 Wednesday, 8 February 1882
9 Thursday, 9 February 1882
10 Friday, 10 February 1882
11 Saturday, 11 February 1882
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 February 1882
13 Monday, 13 February 1882
14 Tuesday, 14 February 1882
15 Wednesday, 15 February 1882
16 Thursday, 16 February 1882
17 Friday, 17 February 1882
18 Saturday, 18 February 1882
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 February 1882
20 Monday, 20 February 1882
21 Tuesday, 21 February 1882
22 Wednesday, 22 February 1882
23 Thursday, 23 February 1882
24 Friday, 24 February 1882
25 Saturday, 25 February 1882
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 February 1882
27 Monday, 27 February 1882
28 Tuesday, 28 February 1882