Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 December 1879
2 Tuesday, 2 December 1879
3 Wednesday, 3 December 1879
4 Thursday, 4 December 1879
5 Friday, 5 December 1879
6 Saturday, 6 December 1879
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 December 1879
8 Monday, 8 December 1879
9 Tuesday, 9 December 1879
10 Wednesday, 10 December 1879
11 Thursday, 11 December 1879
12 Friday, 12 December 1879
13 Saturday, 13 December 1879
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 December 1879
15 Monday, 15 December 1879
16 Tuesday, 16 December 1879
17 Wednesday, 17 December 1879
18 Thursday, 18 December 1879
19 Friday, 19 December 1879
20 Saturday, 20 December 1879
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 December 1879
22 Monday, 22 December 1879
23 Tuesday, 23 December 1879
24 Wednesday, 24 December 1879
25 Thursday, 25 December 1879
26 Friday, 26 December 1879
27 Saturday, 27 December 1879
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 December 1879
29 Monday, 29 December 1879
30 Tuesday, 30 December 1879
31 Wednesday, 31 December 1879