Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 November 1879
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 November 1879
3 Monday, 3 November 1879
4 Tuesday, 4 November 1879
5 Wednesday, 5 November 1879
6 Thursday, 6 November 1879
7 Friday, 7 November 1879
8 Saturday, 8 November 1879
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 November 1879
10 Monday, 10 November 1879
11 Tuesday, 11 November 1879
12 Wednesday, 12 November 1879
13 Thursday, 13 November 1879
14 Friday, 14 November 1879
15 Saturday, 15 November 1879
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 November 1879
17 Monday, 17 November 1879
18 Tuesday, 18 November 1879
19 Wednesday, 19 November 1879
20 Thursday, 20 November 1879
21 Friday, 21 November 1879
22 Saturday, 22 November 1879
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 November 1879
24 Monday, 24 November 1879
25 Tuesday, 25 November 1879
26 Wednesday, 26 November 1879
27 Thursday, 27 November 1879
28 Friday, 28 November 1879
29 Saturday, 29 November 1879
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 November 1879