Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 September 1879
2 Tuesday, 2 September 1879
3 Wednesday, 3 September 1879
4 Thursday, 4 September 1879
5 Friday, 5 September 1879
6 Saturday, 6 September 1879
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 September 1879
8 Monday, 8 September 1879
9 Tuesday, 9 September 1879
10 Wednesday, 10 September 1879
11 Thursday, 11 September 1879
12 Friday, 12 September 1879
13 Saturday, 13 September 1879
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 September 1879
15 Monday, 15 September 1879
16 Tuesday, 16 September 1879
17 Wednesday, 17 September 1879
18 Thursday, 18 September 1879
19 Friday, 19 September 1879
20 Saturday, 20 September 1879
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 September 1879
22 Monday, 22 September 1879
23 Tuesday, 23 September 1879
24 Wednesday, 24 September 1879
25 Thursday, 25 September 1879
26 Friday, 26 September 1879
27 Saturday, 27 September 1879
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 September 1879
29 Monday, 29 September 1879
30 Tuesday, 30 September 1879