Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 June 1874
2 Tuesday, 2 June 1874
3 Wednesday, 3 June 1874
4 Thursday, 4 June 1874
5 Friday, 5 June 1874
6 Saturday, 6 June 1874
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 June 1874
8 Monday, 8 June 1874
9 Tuesday, 9 June 1874
10 Wednesday, 10 June 1874
11 Thursday, 11 June 1874
12 Friday, 12 June 1874
13 Saturday, 13 June 1874
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 June 1874
15 Monday, 15 June 1874
16 Tuesday, 16 June 1874
17 Wednesday, 17 June 1874
18 Thursday, 18 June 1874
19 Friday, 19 June 1874
20 Saturday, 20 June 1874
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 June 1874
22 Monday, 22 June 1874
23 Tuesday, 23 June 1874
24 Wednesday, 24 June 1874
25 Thursday, 25 June 1874
26 Friday, 26 June 1874
27 Saturday, 27 June 1874
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 June 1874
29 Monday, 29 June 1874
30 Tuesday, 30 June 1874