Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 December 1873
2 Tuesday, 2 December 1873
3 Wednesday, 3 December 1873
4 Thursday, 4 December 1873
5 Friday, 5 December 1873
6 Saturday, 6 December 1873
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 December 1873
8 Monday, 8 December 1873
9 Tuesday, 9 December 1873
10 Wednesday, 10 December 1873
11 Thursday, 11 December 1873
12 Friday, 12 December 1873
13 Saturday, 13 December 1873
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 December 1873
15 Monday, 15 December 1873
16 Tuesday, 16 December 1873
17 Wednesday, 17 December 1873
18 Thursday, 18 December 1873
19 Friday, 19 December 1873
20 Saturday, 20 December 1873
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 December 1873
22 Monday, 22 December 1873
23 Tuesday, 23 December 1873
24 Wednesday, 24 December 1873
1 issue
25 Thursday, 25 December 1873
26 Friday, 26 December 1873
27 Saturday, 27 December 1873
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 December 1873
29 Monday, 29 December 1873
30 Tuesday, 30 December 1873
31 Wednesday, 31 December 1873