Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 September 1871
2 Saturday, 2 September 1871
1 issue
3 Sunday, 3 September 1871
4 Monday, 4 September 1871
5 Tuesday, 5 September 1871
6 Wednesday, 6 September 1871
7 Thursday, 7 September 1871
8 Friday, 8 September 1871
9 Saturday, 9 September 1871
1 issue
10 Sunday, 10 September 1871
11 Monday, 11 September 1871
12 Tuesday, 12 September 1871
13 Wednesday, 13 September 1871
14 Thursday, 14 September 1871
15 Friday, 15 September 1871
16 Saturday, 16 September 1871
1 issue
17 Sunday, 17 September 1871
18 Monday, 18 September 1871
19 Tuesday, 19 September 1871
20 Wednesday, 20 September 1871
21 Thursday, 21 September 1871
22 Friday, 22 September 1871
23 Saturday, 23 September 1871
1 issue
24 Sunday, 24 September 1871
25 Monday, 25 September 1871
26 Tuesday, 26 September 1871
27 Wednesday, 27 September 1871
28 Thursday, 28 September 1871
29 Friday, 29 September 1871
30 Saturday, 30 September 1871
1 issue