Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 August 1871
2 Wednesday, 2 August 1871
3 Thursday, 3 August 1871
4 Friday, 4 August 1871
5 Saturday, 5 August 1871
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 August 1871
7 Monday, 7 August 1871
8 Tuesday, 8 August 1871
9 Wednesday, 9 August 1871
10 Thursday, 10 August 1871
11 Friday, 11 August 1871
12 Saturday, 12 August 1871
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 August 1871
14 Monday, 14 August 1871
15 Tuesday, 15 August 1871
16 Wednesday, 16 August 1871
17 Thursday, 17 August 1871
18 Friday, 18 August 1871
19 Saturday, 19 August 1871
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 August 1871
21 Monday, 21 August 1871
22 Tuesday, 22 August 1871
23 Wednesday, 23 August 1871
24 Thursday, 24 August 1871
25 Friday, 25 August 1871
26 Saturday, 26 August 1871
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 August 1871
28 Monday, 28 August 1871
29 Tuesday, 29 August 1871
30 Wednesday, 30 August 1871
31 Thursday, 31 August 1871