Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 February 1871
2 Thursday, 2 February 1871
3 Friday, 3 February 1871
4 Saturday, 4 February 1871
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 February 1871
6 Monday, 6 February 1871
7 Tuesday, 7 February 1871
8 Wednesday, 8 February 1871
9 Thursday, 9 February 1871
10 Friday, 10 February 1871
11 Saturday, 11 February 1871
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 February 1871
13 Monday, 13 February 1871
14 Tuesday, 14 February 1871
15 Wednesday, 15 February 1871
16 Thursday, 16 February 1871
17 Friday, 17 February 1871
18 Saturday, 18 February 1871
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 February 1871
20 Monday, 20 February 1871
21 Tuesday, 21 February 1871
22 Wednesday, 22 February 1871
23 Thursday, 23 February 1871
24 Friday, 24 February 1871
25 Saturday, 25 February 1871
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 February 1871
27 Monday, 27 February 1871
28 Tuesday, 28 February 1871