Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 December 1870
2 Friday, 2 December 1870
3 Saturday, 3 December 1870
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 December 1870
5 Monday, 5 December 1870
6 Tuesday, 6 December 1870
7 Wednesday, 7 December 1870
8 Thursday, 8 December 1870
9 Friday, 9 December 1870
10 Saturday, 10 December 1870
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 December 1870
12 Monday, 12 December 1870
13 Tuesday, 13 December 1870
14 Wednesday, 14 December 1870
15 Thursday, 15 December 1870
16 Friday, 16 December 1870
17 Saturday, 17 December 1870
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 December 1870
19 Monday, 19 December 1870
20 Tuesday, 20 December 1870
21 Wednesday, 21 December 1870
22 Thursday, 22 December 1870
23 Friday, 23 December 1870
24 Saturday, 24 December 1870
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 December 1870
26 Monday, 26 December 1870
27 Tuesday, 27 December 1870
28 Wednesday, 28 December 1870
29 Thursday, 29 December 1870
30 Friday, 30 December 1870
31 Saturday, 31 December 1870
1 issue