Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 July 1870
2 Saturday, 2 July 1870
1 issue
3 Sunday, 3 July 1870
4 Monday, 4 July 1870
5 Tuesday, 5 July 1870
6 Wednesday, 6 July 1870
7 Thursday, 7 July 1870
8 Friday, 8 July 1870
9 Saturday, 9 July 1870
1 issue
10 Sunday, 10 July 1870
11 Monday, 11 July 1870
12 Tuesday, 12 July 1870
13 Wednesday, 13 July 1870
14 Thursday, 14 July 1870
15 Friday, 15 July 1870
16 Saturday, 16 July 1870
1 issue
17 Sunday, 17 July 1870
18 Monday, 18 July 1870
19 Tuesday, 19 July 1870
20 Wednesday, 20 July 1870
21 Thursday, 21 July 1870
22 Friday, 22 July 1870
23 Saturday, 23 July 1870
1 issue
24 Sunday, 24 July 1870
25 Monday, 25 July 1870
26 Tuesday, 26 July 1870
27 Wednesday, 27 July 1870
28 Thursday, 28 July 1870
29 Friday, 29 July 1870
30 Saturday, 30 July 1870
1 issue
31 Sunday, 31 July 1870