Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 July 1869
2 Friday, 2 July 1869
3 Saturday, 3 July 1869
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 July 1869
5 Monday, 5 July 1869
6 Tuesday, 6 July 1869
7 Wednesday, 7 July 1869
8 Thursday, 8 July 1869
9 Friday, 9 July 1869
10 Saturday, 10 July 1869
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 July 1869
12 Monday, 12 July 1869
13 Tuesday, 13 July 1869
14 Wednesday, 14 July 1869
15 Thursday, 15 July 1869
16 Friday, 16 July 1869
17 Saturday, 17 July 1869
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 July 1869
19 Monday, 19 July 1869
20 Tuesday, 20 July 1869
21 Wednesday, 21 July 1869
22 Thursday, 22 July 1869
23 Friday, 23 July 1869
24 Saturday, 24 July 1869
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 July 1869
26 Monday, 26 July 1869
27 Tuesday, 27 July 1869
28 Wednesday, 28 July 1869
29 Thursday, 29 July 1869
30 Friday, 30 July 1869
31 Saturday, 31 July 1869
1 issue