Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 November 1868
2 Monday, 2 November 1868
3 Tuesday, 3 November 1868
4 Wednesday, 4 November 1868
5 Thursday, 5 November 1868
6 Friday, 6 November 1868
7 Saturday, 7 November 1868
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 November 1868
9 Monday, 9 November 1868
10 Tuesday, 10 November 1868
11 Wednesday, 11 November 1868
12 Thursday, 12 November 1868
13 Friday, 13 November 1868
14 Saturday, 14 November 1868
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 November 1868
16 Monday, 16 November 1868
17 Tuesday, 17 November 1868
18 Wednesday, 18 November 1868
19 Thursday, 19 November 1868
20 Friday, 20 November 1868
21 Saturday, 21 November 1868
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 November 1868
23 Monday, 23 November 1868
24 Tuesday, 24 November 1868
25 Wednesday, 25 November 1868
26 Thursday, 26 November 1868
27 Friday, 27 November 1868
28 Saturday, 28 November 1868
1 issue
29 Sunday, 29 November 1868
30 Monday, 30 November 1868