Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 April 1868
2 Thursday, 2 April 1868
3 Friday, 3 April 1868
4 Saturday, 4 April 1868
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 April 1868
6 Monday, 6 April 1868
7 Tuesday, 7 April 1868
8 Wednesday, 8 April 1868
9 Thursday, 9 April 1868
10 Friday, 10 April 1868
11 Saturday, 11 April 1868
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 April 1868
13 Monday, 13 April 1868
14 Tuesday, 14 April 1868
15 Wednesday, 15 April 1868
16 Thursday, 16 April 1868
17 Friday, 17 April 1868
18 Saturday, 18 April 1868
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 April 1868
20 Monday, 20 April 1868
21 Tuesday, 21 April 1868
22 Wednesday, 22 April 1868
23 Thursday, 23 April 1868
24 Friday, 24 April 1868
25 Saturday, 25 April 1868
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 April 1868
27 Monday, 27 April 1868
28 Tuesday, 28 April 1868
29 Wednesday, 29 April 1868
30 Thursday, 30 April 1868