Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 January 1868
2 Thursday, 2 January 1868
3 Friday, 3 January 1868
4 Saturday, 4 January 1868
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 January 1868
6 Monday, 6 January 1868
7 Tuesday, 7 January 1868
8 Wednesday, 8 January 1868
9 Thursday, 9 January 1868
10 Friday, 10 January 1868
11 Saturday, 11 January 1868
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 January 1868
13 Monday, 13 January 1868
14 Tuesday, 14 January 1868
15 Wednesday, 15 January 1868
16 Thursday, 16 January 1868
17 Friday, 17 January 1868
18 Saturday, 18 January 1868
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 January 1868
20 Monday, 20 January 1868
21 Tuesday, 21 January 1868
22 Wednesday, 22 January 1868
23 Thursday, 23 January 1868
24 Friday, 24 January 1868
25 Saturday, 25 January 1868
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 January 1868
27 Monday, 27 January 1868
28 Tuesday, 28 January 1868
29 Wednesday, 29 January 1868
30 Thursday, 30 January 1868
31 Friday, 31 January 1868