Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 August 1867
2 Friday, 2 August 1867
3 Saturday, 3 August 1867
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 August 1867
5 Monday, 5 August 1867
6 Tuesday, 6 August 1867
7 Wednesday, 7 August 1867
8 Thursday, 8 August 1867
9 Friday, 9 August 1867
10 Saturday, 10 August 1867
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 August 1867
12 Monday, 12 August 1867
13 Tuesday, 13 August 1867
14 Wednesday, 14 August 1867
15 Thursday, 15 August 1867
16 Friday, 16 August 1867
17 Saturday, 17 August 1867
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 August 1867
19 Monday, 19 August 1867
20 Tuesday, 20 August 1867
21 Wednesday, 21 August 1867
22 Thursday, 22 August 1867
23 Friday, 23 August 1867
24 Saturday, 24 August 1867
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 August 1867
26 Monday, 26 August 1867
27 Tuesday, 27 August 1867
28 Wednesday, 28 August 1867
29 Thursday, 29 August 1867
30 Friday, 30 August 1867
31 Saturday, 31 August 1867
1 issue