Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 July 1867
2 Tuesday, 2 July 1867
3 Wednesday, 3 July 1867
4 Thursday, 4 July 1867
5 Friday, 5 July 1867
6 Saturday, 6 July 1867
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 July 1867
8 Monday, 8 July 1867
9 Tuesday, 9 July 1867
10 Wednesday, 10 July 1867
11 Thursday, 11 July 1867
12 Friday, 12 July 1867
13 Saturday, 13 July 1867
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 July 1867
15 Monday, 15 July 1867
16 Tuesday, 16 July 1867
17 Wednesday, 17 July 1867
18 Thursday, 18 July 1867
19 Friday, 19 July 1867
20 Saturday, 20 July 1867
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 July 1867
22 Monday, 22 July 1867
23 Tuesday, 23 July 1867
24 Wednesday, 24 July 1867
25 Thursday, 25 July 1867
26 Friday, 26 July 1867
27 Saturday, 27 July 1867
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 July 1867
29 Monday, 29 July 1867
30 Tuesday, 30 July 1867
31 Wednesday, 31 July 1867