Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 June 1867
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 June 1867
3 Monday, 3 June 1867
4 Tuesday, 4 June 1867
5 Wednesday, 5 June 1867
6 Thursday, 6 June 1867
7 Friday, 7 June 1867
8 Saturday, 8 June 1867
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 June 1867
10 Monday, 10 June 1867
11 Tuesday, 11 June 1867
12 Wednesday, 12 June 1867
13 Thursday, 13 June 1867
14 Friday, 14 June 1867
15 Saturday, 15 June 1867
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 June 1867
17 Monday, 17 June 1867
18 Tuesday, 18 June 1867
19 Wednesday, 19 June 1867
20 Thursday, 20 June 1867
21 Friday, 21 June 1867
22 Saturday, 22 June 1867
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 June 1867
24 Monday, 24 June 1867
25 Tuesday, 25 June 1867
26 Wednesday, 26 June 1867
27 Thursday, 27 June 1867
28 Friday, 28 June 1867
29 Saturday, 29 June 1867
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 June 1867