Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 September 1866
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 September 1866
3 Monday, 3 September 1866
4 Tuesday, 4 September 1866
5 Wednesday, 5 September 1866
6 Thursday, 6 September 1866
7 Friday, 7 September 1866
8 Saturday, 8 September 1866
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 September 1866
10 Monday, 10 September 1866
11 Tuesday, 11 September 1866
12 Wednesday, 12 September 1866
13 Thursday, 13 September 1866
14 Friday, 14 September 1866
15 Saturday, 15 September 1866
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 September 1866
17 Monday, 17 September 1866
18 Tuesday, 18 September 1866
19 Wednesday, 19 September 1866
20 Thursday, 20 September 1866
21 Friday, 21 September 1866
22 Saturday, 22 September 1866
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 September 1866
24 Monday, 24 September 1866
25 Tuesday, 25 September 1866
26 Wednesday, 26 September 1866
27 Thursday, 27 September 1866
28 Friday, 28 September 1866
29 Saturday, 29 September 1866
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 September 1866