Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 July 1866
2 Monday, 2 July 1866
3 Tuesday, 3 July 1866
4 Wednesday, 4 July 1866
5 Thursday, 5 July 1866
6 Friday, 6 July 1866
7 Saturday, 7 July 1866
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 July 1866
9 Monday, 9 July 1866
10 Tuesday, 10 July 1866
11 Wednesday, 11 July 1866
12 Thursday, 12 July 1866
13 Friday, 13 July 1866
14 Saturday, 14 July 1866
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 July 1866
16 Monday, 16 July 1866
17 Tuesday, 17 July 1866
18 Wednesday, 18 July 1866
19 Thursday, 19 July 1866
20 Friday, 20 July 1866
21 Saturday, 21 July 1866
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 July 1866
23 Monday, 23 July 1866
24 Tuesday, 24 July 1866
25 Wednesday, 25 July 1866
26 Thursday, 26 July 1866
27 Friday, 27 July 1866
28 Saturday, 28 July 1866
1 issue
29 Sunday, 29 July 1866
30 Monday, 30 July 1866
31 Tuesday, 31 July 1866