Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 March 1866
2 Friday, 2 March 1866
3 Saturday, 3 March 1866
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 March 1866
5 Monday, 5 March 1866
6 Tuesday, 6 March 1866
7 Wednesday, 7 March 1866
8 Thursday, 8 March 1866
9 Friday, 9 March 1866
10 Saturday, 10 March 1866
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 March 1866
12 Monday, 12 March 1866
13 Tuesday, 13 March 1866
14 Wednesday, 14 March 1866
15 Thursday, 15 March 1866
16 Friday, 16 March 1866
17 Saturday, 17 March 1866
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 March 1866
19 Monday, 19 March 1866
20 Tuesday, 20 March 1866
21 Wednesday, 21 March 1866
22 Thursday, 22 March 1866
23 Friday, 23 March 1866
24 Saturday, 24 March 1866
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 March 1866
26 Monday, 26 March 1866
27 Tuesday, 27 March 1866
28 Wednesday, 28 March 1866
29 Thursday, 29 March 1866
30 Friday, 30 March 1866
31 Saturday, 31 March 1866
1 issue