Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 January 1866
2 Tuesday, 2 January 1866
3 Wednesday, 3 January 1866
4 Thursday, 4 January 1866
5 Friday, 5 January 1866
6 Saturday, 6 January 1866
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 January 1866
8 Monday, 8 January 1866
9 Tuesday, 9 January 1866
10 Wednesday, 10 January 1866
11 Thursday, 11 January 1866
12 Friday, 12 January 1866
13 Saturday, 13 January 1866
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 January 1866
15 Monday, 15 January 1866
16 Tuesday, 16 January 1866
17 Wednesday, 17 January 1866
18 Thursday, 18 January 1866
19 Friday, 19 January 1866
20 Saturday, 20 January 1866
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 January 1866
22 Monday, 22 January 1866
23 Tuesday, 23 January 1866
24 Wednesday, 24 January 1866
25 Thursday, 25 January 1866
26 Friday, 26 January 1866
27 Saturday, 27 January 1866
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 January 1866
29 Monday, 29 January 1866
30 Tuesday, 30 January 1866
31 Wednesday, 31 January 1866