Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 August 1865
2 Wednesday, 2 August 1865
3 Thursday, 3 August 1865
4 Friday, 4 August 1865
5 Saturday, 5 August 1865
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 August 1865
7 Monday, 7 August 1865
8 Tuesday, 8 August 1865
9 Wednesday, 9 August 1865
10 Thursday, 10 August 1865
11 Friday, 11 August 1865
12 Saturday, 12 August 1865
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 August 1865
14 Monday, 14 August 1865
15 Tuesday, 15 August 1865
16 Wednesday, 16 August 1865
17 Thursday, 17 August 1865
18 Friday, 18 August 1865
19 Saturday, 19 August 1865
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 August 1865
21 Monday, 21 August 1865
22 Tuesday, 22 August 1865
23 Wednesday, 23 August 1865
24 Thursday, 24 August 1865
25 Friday, 25 August 1865
26 Saturday, 26 August 1865
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 August 1865
28 Monday, 28 August 1865
29 Tuesday, 29 August 1865
30 Wednesday, 30 August 1865
31 Thursday, 31 August 1865