Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 February 1865
2 Thursday, 2 February 1865
3 Friday, 3 February 1865
4 Saturday, 4 February 1865
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 February 1865
6 Monday, 6 February 1865
7 Tuesday, 7 February 1865
8 Wednesday, 8 February 1865
9 Thursday, 9 February 1865
10 Friday, 10 February 1865
11 Saturday, 11 February 1865
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 February 1865
13 Monday, 13 February 1865
14 Tuesday, 14 February 1865
15 Wednesday, 15 February 1865
16 Thursday, 16 February 1865
17 Friday, 17 February 1865
18 Saturday, 18 February 1865
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 February 1865
20 Monday, 20 February 1865
21 Tuesday, 21 February 1865
22 Wednesday, 22 February 1865
23 Thursday, 23 February 1865
24 Friday, 24 February 1865
25 Saturday, 25 February 1865
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 February 1865
27 Monday, 27 February 1865
28 Tuesday, 28 February 1865