Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 December 1864
2 Friday, 2 December 1864
3 Saturday, 3 December 1864
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 December 1864
5 Monday, 5 December 1864
6 Tuesday, 6 December 1864
7 Wednesday, 7 December 1864
8 Thursday, 8 December 1864
9 Friday, 9 December 1864
10 Saturday, 10 December 1864
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 December 1864
12 Monday, 12 December 1864
13 Tuesday, 13 December 1864
14 Wednesday, 14 December 1864
15 Thursday, 15 December 1864
16 Friday, 16 December 1864
17 Saturday, 17 December 1864
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 December 1864
19 Monday, 19 December 1864
20 Tuesday, 20 December 1864
21 Wednesday, 21 December 1864
22 Thursday, 22 December 1864
23 Friday, 23 December 1864
24 Saturday, 24 December 1864
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 December 1864
26 Monday, 26 December 1864
27 Tuesday, 27 December 1864
28 Wednesday, 28 December 1864
29 Thursday, 29 December 1864
30 Friday, 30 December 1864
31 Saturday, 31 December 1864
1 issue