Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 November 1864
2 Wednesday, 2 November 1864
3 Thursday, 3 November 1864
4 Friday, 4 November 1864
5 Saturday, 5 November 1864
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 November 1864
7 Monday, 7 November 1864
8 Tuesday, 8 November 1864
9 Wednesday, 9 November 1864
10 Thursday, 10 November 1864
11 Friday, 11 November 1864
12 Saturday, 12 November 1864
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 November 1864
14 Monday, 14 November 1864
15 Tuesday, 15 November 1864
16 Wednesday, 16 November 1864
17 Thursday, 17 November 1864
18 Friday, 18 November 1864
19 Saturday, 19 November 1864
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 November 1864
21 Monday, 21 November 1864
22 Tuesday, 22 November 1864
23 Wednesday, 23 November 1864
24 Thursday, 24 November 1864
25 Friday, 25 November 1864
26 Saturday, 26 November 1864
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 November 1864
28 Monday, 28 November 1864
29 Tuesday, 29 November 1864
30 Wednesday, 30 November 1864