Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 March 1862
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 March 1862
3 Monday, 3 March 1862
4 Tuesday, 4 March 1862
5 Wednesday, 5 March 1862
6 Thursday, 6 March 1862
7 Friday, 7 March 1862
8 Saturday, 8 March 1862
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 March 1862
10 Monday, 10 March 1862
11 Tuesday, 11 March 1862
12 Wednesday, 12 March 1862
13 Thursday, 13 March 1862
14 Friday, 14 March 1862
15 Saturday, 15 March 1862
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 March 1862
17 Monday, 17 March 1862
18 Tuesday, 18 March 1862
19 Wednesday, 19 March 1862
20 Thursday, 20 March 1862
21 Friday, 21 March 1862
22 Saturday, 22 March 1862
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 March 1862
24 Monday, 24 March 1862
25 Tuesday, 25 March 1862
26 Wednesday, 26 March 1862
27 Thursday, 27 March 1862
28 Friday, 28 March 1862
29 Saturday, 29 March 1862
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 March 1862
31 Monday, 31 March 1862