Pilot

Title: Pilot
Available online: 2 January 1858 - 29 December 1883 (948 issues)

The Pilot is the seventh and current title of the longest running Catholic newspaper in the US. The paper has borne this title since 1858.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 January 1861
2 Wednesday, 2 January 1861
3 Thursday, 3 January 1861
4 Friday, 4 January 1861
5 Saturday, 5 January 1861
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 January 1861
7 Monday, 7 January 1861
8 Tuesday, 8 January 1861
9 Wednesday, 9 January 1861
10 Thursday, 10 January 1861
11 Friday, 11 January 1861
12 Saturday, 12 January 1861
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 January 1861
14 Monday, 14 January 1861
15 Tuesday, 15 January 1861
16 Wednesday, 16 January 1861
17 Thursday, 17 January 1861
18 Friday, 18 January 1861
19 Saturday, 19 January 1861
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 January 1861
21 Monday, 21 January 1861
22 Tuesday, 22 January 1861
23 Wednesday, 23 January 1861
24 Thursday, 24 January 1861
25 Friday, 25 January 1861
26 Saturday, 26 January 1861
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 January 1861
28 Monday, 28 January 1861
29 Tuesday, 29 January 1861
30 Wednesday, 30 January 1861
31 Thursday, 31 January 1861